Gelar Karawitan Orkestra di Concert Hall TBY

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
  • Friday, 17 August 2018 | Future
  • Friday, 20 April 2018 | Future
  • Visual Art Exhibition

    Friday, 23 February 2018 | Future
      Pameran seni rupa *STILL LIKE A HUMMINGBIRD* by educator staffs of McNally School of Fine Arts, Singapura *Opening:* Friday, 23 February 2018 7.30pm WIB _Performance Lecture_ *Memory of These Speeds* by Karina Roosvita and Zarina Muhammad *Location* iCAN (Indonesia Contemporary Art Network) Suryodiningratan St no. 39 Yogyakarta. *Time* Exhibition : 23 February - 22 March 2018 10am - 6pm WIB. Monday off.   *Still Like a Hummingbird*
  • Exhibition "KATARSIS"

    Wednesday, 21 February 2018 | Today
      Exhibition "KATARSIS" Opening    : Wednesday, February 21, 2018 | 4 pm Venue         : REDBASE Foundation Yogyakarta Opened by : Deni Rahman Artist                : * Bayu A.P Asmoro, Bio Andaru, Boby Prabowo, Rangga Anugrah Putra, Siam Candra Artista * Collaborators: * Arsita Pinandita, Satria Mantrasakti * Performances by: * HURYM Showcase, W.A Santos * * Discussion: Thursday, February 22, 2018, 2 pm * Venue     : REDBASE Foundation Yogyakarta Speaker : Hendra 'Blankon' Priyadhani
  • Saturday, 10 March 2018 | Future
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 | Future
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018 | Today
  • Adisutjipto Urban : Obstacle Run 2018

    Sunday, 04 March 2018 | Future
      Adisutjipto Urban : Obstacle Run 2018 | 4 Maret 2018 | Lanud & Bandara Adisutjipto Yogyakarta
  • Sunday, 04 March 2018 | Future
  • Career Days UGM 2018

    Saturday, 03 March 2018 | Future
      Career Days UGM 2018 | 3-4 March 2018 | Grha Sabha Pramana UGM

Swaragama 101.7 FM

Swaragama 101.7 FM

Swaragama 101.7 FM


Geronimo 106,1 FM

Geronimo 106,1 FM

Geronimo 106,1 FM


RetjoBuntung 99.4 FM

RetjoBuntung 99.4 FM

RetjoBuntung 99.4 FM


JIZ 89,5 FM

JIZ 89,5 FM

Jiz 89,5 FM


JogjaFamily 100,9 FM

JogjaFamily 100,9 FM

JogjaFamily 100,9 FM


Argososro 93,2 FM

Argososro 93,2 FM

Argososro 93,2 FM


Get Selected Information Here